GET IN TOUCH

Complete Destination Management Services in India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Tibet and Maldives

India

Corporate Office
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza, 283 Udyog Vihar Phase 2,
Gurugram, Haryana – 122016, India
Tel: +91-124 4567777
Email: engage@creative.travel

Registered office
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza, Nanakpura,
Moti Bagh, New Delhi 110021.
INDIA

Nepal

Creative Travel Nepal (CTN)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1 4486412, 4486413
Email: nepal@creative.travel

Sri Lanka

Creative Travel Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2334554
Email: srilanka@creative.travel

See Our GDPR Policy

I Want:Information on a tripSubscribe to our newsletter

captcha

Sales & Marketing Offices

Creative Travel has network of sales teams around the world to assist you in your region. Specialists are available to assist you with information on leisure travel, special interest trips, corporate, meetings & incentive travel and wildlife products. For details please visit https://www.creative.travel/get-in-touch/

THE AMERICAS

USA
for all travel products

E: usa@creative.travel

for Incentive & Meetings Services

Colleen Abernethy
M: +1 (952)649-1781
O: +1 (952)929-9552
E: colleen@platinumdmc.com

Brad Williams
M: +1 (612) 721-7948
brad@platinumdmc.com

Creative Travel / Platinum DMC
6125 Chowen Ave. S.| Edina, MN 55410
USA

Canada
for all travel products

Dallyce Macas

Creative Travel/eminence Canada

153 Preservation Road
Collingwood Canada L9Y0G9

T: +1 888 970 0426 x 702
E: dallyce@eminencecanada.com

Brazil
for all travel products

Sidney Alonso
salonso@agbrands.com.br

Jeverson Zanini
jzanini@agbrands.com.br

Victor Zuchetti
victor@agbrands.com.br

Creative Travel / Avant Garde

André Ampére, 153. Cj. 142 CEP: 04562-080 São Paulo, SP, Brazil

T: +55 11 3569-0857
E: saopaulo@creative.travel

Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay
for all travel products

Rosina Gomes De Freitas

Creative Travel / Avant Garde Buenos Aires

Viamonte 1519 3rd floor office A, Argentina

T: +54 911 5155 4937
E: buenosaires@creative.travel
rosina@agbrands.com.br

Mexico
for all travel products

Ofelia Barrios

Creative Travel / Avant Garde LTD.
Valencia #20 – 306b
Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac Benito Juarez
CP 03920
Mexico DF

M: +52 1 55 28463659
E: mexico@creative.travel
ofelia@agbrands.com.mx

Colombia
for all travel products

Isabel Fernandez

Creative Travel / Avant Garde

M: +57 320 7588468

E: isabel@agbrands.com.br

Spanish Speaking Countries
Chile, Peru, Paraguay, Ecuador, Bolivia, Venezuela, Panama, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

for all travel products

Ganesha Montero

M: +55 11 99384 9959

E: spanishmarkets@agbrands.com.br

EUROPE

Europe, Benelux, Scandinavia
for all travel products

Hanna Manuel

Creative Travel / H.V.M. Consulting
Parkstraat 108, bus 71, B-3000, Leuven, Belgium

T: +32 15 230 547
F: +32 15 230 549
E: hannamanuel@creative.travel
info@salesmarketingeurope.eu

Spain
for all travel products

Diana Alvarez
T: +34 91 631 44 54
E: diana@bitacoras.ws

Lourdes Porredon
T: +34 93 815 83 70
E:  lourdes@bitacoras.ws

Creative Travel /
Bitacora’s Tourism Services

Apartado Postal 150. Las Rozas, 28230
Madrid, Spain

E: dianaalvarez@creative.travel

Portugal
for all travel products

Ana Reino

Creative Travel /
Reino & Delmo, Marketing y Comunicación SL

Calle Pintor Zuloaga, 10
28691 Villanueva de la Cañada – Spain

T: +34 607 429322 (watsapp) / +351 961 106 595
E: areino@reinodelmo.com

Russia
for all travel products

Tatiana Pylaeva

Creative Travel / Destico
Sadovnicheskaya street, 5,
Office 4-3
Moscow, 115035

T: +7 9031367939
E: moscow@creative.travel
tanyapylaeva@destico.ru

UK
Incentive & Meetings Services

Susan Scales
Mercedes Conde-Nieto

Creative Travel / GMC Marketing
Global House
152 Motspur Park
London KT3 6PF, Surrey
UK

T: +44-208-949-1234
F: +44-208-949-3456
E: susanscales@creative.travel
susan@gmc.uk.com
sales@gmc.uk.com

UK
for all leisure travel products

Maria Popova
T: +44 208 545 2614
M: +44 747 135 0464
E: maria@slcrepresentation.com

Matt McCausland
T: +44 208 545 2619
E: matt@slcrepresentation.com

Creative Travel
The Old Church, 89B Quicks Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 1EX,
United Kingdom

UK
Wildlife Specialists

Marc Reading

Creative Travel / Talking Stick
The Old Coach House, Petherton Park, North Petherton, Somerset, TA7 0DT

T: +44 1278 661592
E: marc@talkingstickmktg.co.uk
uk@junglesutra.com

Italy
for all travel products

Tiziana Della Serra

Creative Travel / Rephouse
Via Aristide Leonori, 67
00147 – Rome

T: +39 06 59604431
M: +39 393 9295908
E: tdellaserra@rephouse.it
rome@creative.travel
creativetravel@rephouse.it

Turkey
for all travel products

Omur Yeker
M: +90 532 26 29 770
E: omur.yeker@dmcrep.com.tr

Nurdan Yılmaztürk
E: nurdan.yilmazturk@dmcrep.com.tr

Creative Travel / DMC Rep, Turkey, Founder & Managing Partner

Esentepe Mh. Talatpaşa Cad. No:5,
Levent, Kolektif House, Istanbul, Turkey

T: +90 212 924 20 89

ASIA

China
for all travel products

Tanya Wang / Carol Tong

Creative Travel / IME Consulting Co. Ltd.
Room 7-1-23, Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Residence Compound,
No.1 Xiushui Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, P.R. China.

T: (8610) 8532 5338 / 6638
E: beijing@creative.travel
tanya.wang@ime-consulting.com.cn
carol.tong@ime-consulting.com.cn

Indonesia
for all travel products

Herman Moniaga

PT. Jagat Oriental Tours & Travel
Harmoni Plaza Blok L2-4,
Jalan Suryopranoto No. 2,
Jakarta Pusat,
Indonesia 10130

T: +62216328011
E: jakarta@creative.travel

Philippines
for all travel products

Gemma Vizconde Reyes

Creative Travel / Global Gem88 Tours

A5403 BSA TWIN TOWER Bank Drive
Ortigas Center Mandaluyong,
Manila Philippines

T: + 63 2 6165486
M: +63 917 556 4788
E: manila@creative.travel
globalgem88tours@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Australia and  New Zealand
for all travel products

Anita Carr

Creative Travel/ i4 Travel Marketing

i4 Travel Marketing,
Sydney, Australia

T: +61 477779306
E: anitacarr@creative.travel  
anita@i4tm.com

AFRICA

South Africa
for Incentive & Meetings Services and Leisure

Kathy Lavery

Creative Travel/Lu Dowell Representations

Euromic Club South Africa

T: +27 11 326 4440
M: +27 82 468 4737
E: johannesburg@creative.travel
kathy@ludowell.co.za