GET IN TOUCH

Complete Destination Management Services in India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Tibet and Maldives

India

Corporate Office
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
283, Udyog Vihar,
Phase-II, Gurugram,
Haryana -122016. INDIA
Tel: +91-124 4567777
Email: engage@creative.travel

Registered office
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza, Nanakpura,
Moti Bagh, New Delhi 110021.
INDIA

Nepal

Creative Travel Nepal (CTN)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1 4486412, 4486413
Email: nepal@creative.travel

Sri Lanka

Creative Travel Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2334554
Email: srilanka@creative.travel

Sales & Marketing Offices

Creative Travel has network of sales teams around the world to assist you in your region. Specialists are available to assist you with information on leisure travel, special interest trips, corporate, meetings & incentive travel and wildlife products. For details please visit www.http://www.creative.travel/get-in-touch/

THE AMERICAS

Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay
for all travel products

Rosina Gomes De Freitas
Argentina

Creative Travel / Avant Garde Buenos Aires

Viamonte 1519 3rd floor office A, Argentina

T: +54 911 5155 4937
E: argentina@creative.travel
rosina@agbrands.com.br

Brazil
for all travel products

Sidney Alonso
Jeverson Zanini

Creative Travel / Avant Garde

André Ampére, 153. Cj. 142 CEP: 04562-080 São Paulo, SP, Brazil

T: +55 11 3569-0857
E: brazil@creative.travel
salonso@agbrands.com.br
jzanini@agbrands.com.br

Canada
for all travel products

Dallyce Macas

Creative Travel / Platinum DMC Collection

637 Willard Avenue Toronto
Canada M6S 3S1

T: +1 888 970 0426 x 702
E: dallyce@platinumdmc.com

Mexico
for all travel products

Ofelia Barrios

Creative Travel / Avant Garde LTD.
Insurgentes Sur 859 Piso 2
Col. Nápoles
CP. 03810

T: +52 55 41220177
M: +52 1 55 28463659
E: mexico@creative.travel
ofelia@agbrands.com.mx

USA
for all travel products

Colleen Abernethy

Creative Travel / Platinum DMC Collection
6125 Chowen Ave S. I Edina, MN 55410 I USA

T: +1 (952) 929-9552
E: colleen@platinumdmc.com

EUROPE

Belgium
for all travel products

Hanna Manuel

Creative Travel / Assert Management
Mereldreef 101, B-3140 Keerbergen Belgium

T: +32 15 230 547
F: +32 15 230 549
E: hannamanuel@creative.travel
salesMarketingEurope@skynet.be

Germany
for all travel products

Anja Dickmann-Schüler

Creative Travel /
Tourism Marketing Communication
Fischtorplatz 17
55116 Mainz

T: 49-6131-32 71 46 841
F: +49-6131-600 7376
E: germany@creative.travel
adickmann-schueler@tmc-agentur.de

Spain & Portugal
for all travel products

Diana Alvarez
Lourdes Porredon

Creative Travel /
Bitacora’s Tourism Services

Apartado Postal 150. Las Rozas, 28230 Madrid (Spain)

T: +34 91 631 44 54
E: madrid@creative.travel
barcelona@creative.travel

Russia
for all travel products

Tatiana Pylaeva

Creative Travel / Destico
Sadovnicheskaya street, 5,
Office 4-3
Moscow, 115035

T: +7 9031367939
E: russia@creative.travel
tanyapylaeva@destico.ru

UK
Incentive & Meetings specialist

Susan Scales
Mercedes Conde-Nieto

Creative Travel / GMC Marketing
Global House
152 Motspur Park
London KT3 6PF, Surrey
UK

T: +44-208-949-1234
F: +44-208-949-3456
E: susanscales@creative.travel
susan@gmc.uk.com
sales@gmc.uk.com

UK
for all travel products

Gill Webb
Lee Ballard

Creative Travel
The Old Church 89B
Quicks Road
Wimbledon, London
SW19 1EX

T: +44 0 208 545 2619
M: +44 0 7557 970 999
F: +44 0 20 8545 2604
E: london@creative.travel
gill@sandraleach.co.uk
lee@slcrepresentation.co.uk

UK
Wildlife Specialists

Marc Reading

Creative Travel / Talking Stick
The Old Coach House, Petherton Park, North Petherton, Somerset, TA7 0DT

T: +44 1278 661592
E: marc@talkingstickmktg.co.uk
uk@junglesutra.com

Poland
for all travel products

Barbara Dziedzic

Creative Travel/TravelReps
17 Podwale Street, ste 10
00-252 Warsaw, Poland

M: +48 603 857 571
E: bd@travelreps.pl
poland@creative.travel

Turkey
for all travel products

M. Omur Yeker

Creative Travel / DMC REP
Bukukdere cad. Kirgulu sok.
Metrocity D Blok
4 Levent Istanbul, Turkey

T: +90 2123679283
E: turkey@creative.travel
omur.yeker@dmcrep.com.tr

AFRICA

South Africa
for all travel products

Heidi Angell-Schau

Creative Travel / WorldView
11 Dale Minor Balder Road, Douglasdale, 2161
Johannesburg, South Africa

M: +27 82 786 9229
E: heidi@worldview.co.za
southafrica@creative.travel

ASIA

China
for all travel products

Tanya Wang / Carol Tong

Creative Travel / IME Consulting Co. Ltd.
Room 7-1-23, Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Residence Compound,
No.1 Xiushui Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, P.R. China.

T: (8610) 8532 5338 / 6638
E: china@creative.travel
tanya.wang@ime-consulting.com.cn
carol.tong@ime-consulting.com.cn

Indonesia
for all travel products

Herman Moniaga

PT. Jagat Oriental Tours & Travel
Harmoni Plaza Blok L2-4,
Jalan Suryopranoto No. 2,
Jakarta Pusat,
Indonesia 10130

T: +62216328011
E: indonesia@creative.travel

Philippines
for all travel products

Gemma Vizconde Reyes

Creative Travel / Global Gem88 Tours

A5403 BSA TWIN TOWER Bank Drive
Ortigas Center Mandaluyong,
Manila Philippines

T: + 63 2 6165486
M: +63 917 556 4788
E: manila@creative.travel
globalgem88tours@yahoo.com